Just football

First 5 nominees for the 2017 Ballon d’Or revealed

Neymar, Modrić, Dybala, Marcelo and Kanté are among the first five names announced.


The most historic individual award in world of football Ballon d’Or first five nominees have been announced, with the full 30-man list to be unveiled through the day on October 9.

The first set of 5 players will be unveiled at 9:00, with the second set at 12:00 and third at 14:00. The last three sets will be revealed in the space of 90 minutes, respectively at 17:45, 18:35 and 19:15.

Neymar, Paulo Dybala and N’Golo Kante are among the first five names announced as nominees for the 2017 Ballon d’Or award.


Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain/Barcelona, Brazil)

Paulo Dybala (Juventus, Argentina)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Croatia)

Marcelo (Real Madrid, Brazil)

N’Golo Kante (Chelsea, France)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: